Scheduled Maintenance in SIX Edge Points
Scheduled Maintenance Report for rixCloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 13, 2020 - 20:15 HKT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 13, 2020 - 20:01 HKT
Scheduled
Our upstream will be performing maintenance on our Seattle network hardware.

Full details are below:

Date: 13th January 2020
Start Time: 4am PST / 20pm GMT+8
End Time: 12pm PST / 4am GMT+8(14th January )
Location: Seattle
Expected outage length: up to 15 minutes

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Posted Jan 06, 2020 - 19:44 HKT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Relay Service (BGP Endpoints) and Relay Infrastructure (United States).